State Polytechnic of Malang

State Polytechnic of Malang, originally named the Education Program of Diploma Engineering, Brawijaya University, was established by the Government of Indonesia through the World Bank fund with the experts from Switzerland. In 1982, the structure of organization was regulated by the Decree of the President of the Republic of Indonesia, No. 59 / 1982, with the name Non-Degree Faculty of Technology, University of Brawijaya. Later, it commenced with the first batch of students through 4 (four) departments, namely the Department of Electronics Engineering, Electrical Engineering, Mechanical Engineering, and Civil Engineering.

State Polytechnic of Malang website